Fall Rehearsal Schedule ~ 2019 - 2020

Type of post: Choir news item
Status: Current
Date Posted: Mon, Aug 26 2019

CAPPELLA FESTIVA CHAMBER CHOIR

CONCERT DATES & ADDITIONAL REHEARSALS  2019-2020

 

Fall Rehearsal Dates:

Our first official rehearsal is Monday September 9.

September 9, 16, 23, 30


**Saturday, October 5, 10am-1pm - Sing and Brunch at Rehearsal at Skinner Hall of Music!

October 7, 14, 21, 28
 

Saturday, November 2, 4:00 PM - Concert:  "Dreams of a Glorious Day" - Christ Episcopal Church.      

**Additional rehearsals on Wednesday Oct. 30 and Fri Nov. 1,  7:00pm 
 

November 4, 11, 18, 25, December 2

Sunday December 8, 7:00 PM - Lessons & Carols, Vassar College Chapel         

**Additional Rehearsal: Saturday December 7, 10am-1pm. 

Saturday December 21, 2:00 PM - Messiah Sing-In, Bardavon (Chamber Choir)

**Additional Rehearsals:  Wednesday Dec. 18 at 7:00pm, Friday Dec. 20, 6:00pm

**Sunday December 22, 3:00 PM - Snow date